Events

Upcoming Events

May 21, 2024
Fair Game Annual Conference
Buki Mosaku- ‘The Bias Navigation Expert’ joins LCP’s Bart Huby and Ashley Mould who will be focussing on the provision for a revamped Owners’ and Directors’ Test (OADT) to be carried out by the new Independent Football Regulator (IFR).
Learn more or register here

June 11, 2024 17:30 UK Time 
Insurance Institute London
Young Members Committee Event – Moving on up: Career Development Conversations Fireside Chat, Panel Discussion
Learn more or register here

July 09, 2024  14:30  UK Time
Insurance Institute London
What They Dont Tell You About Unconscious Bias In The Workplace


Previous Events

March 19, 2024, 17:30 UK Time
National Theatre, NT Forum Series, The Intersection of Power and Purpose: “The Purpose of Power Is To Give It Away”—inspired by our production of Nye which tells the story of the life and legacy of MP Aneurin ‘Nye’ Bevan who led the battle to create the NHS.

Panel chaired by Evan Davis presenter of PM on Radio 4, BBC2’s Dragons Den and The Bottom Line.

Panel members: Buki Mosaku- The Bias Navigation Expert, CEO & Founder of DiverseCity Think Tank, Kate Nash OBE-CEO of Purple Space, Dr Grace Lordan-Founding Director of The Inclusion Initiative at the London School of Economics and an Associate Professor at the London School of Economics, Joanna Browning- Markel

December, 2023, DTBC
Russell Thackeray
Resilience Unravelled
Learn more and listen to the podcast

December 12, 2023
Caroline Dowd-Higgins
“Your working Life” – Navigating Unconscious Bias in the Workplace
Learn more and listen to the podcast

November 22, 2023 10AM UK Time 
Managing General Agents Association (MGAA) online conference
What They Don’t Tell You About Unconscious Bias in the Workplace
Learn more or register here 

November 14, 2023, 18:00 Eastern, 11:00 pm UK Time
Eric Spencer and Lori Lantz
The Corporate Bartender
Learn more and listen to the podcast

October 10, 2023
Dave Pamah
Dave Pamah Show
Learn more and Listen to the podcast

August 22, 2023
Salesforce
I Don’t Understand. Navigating Unconscious Bias in the Workplace

August 01, 2023, 11 AM Eastern, 4:00 pm UK Time
Toby Mildon
The Inclusive Growth Show
Learn more and listen to the podcast

September 13, 17:30 pm UK Time DTBC
Buki Mosaku
I Don’t Understand. Navigating Unconscious Bias in the Workplace Book Launch
City of London Club

September 20, 2023, 10:45 Eastern, 3:45 pm UK Time
Scott “Shalom” Klein
Get Down to Business
Learn more or listen to the podcast

September 26, 2023
SKY TV Keynote and Q&A , What they don’t tell you about unconscious bias

November 01, 2023 5:30PM UK Time
Chartered Institute of Procurement and Supply (CIPS)
What They Don’t Tell You About Unconscious Bias in the Workplace

November 05, 2023, 5:00PM UK Time
British Guild of Travel Writers
Travel Book Awards Dinner

November 06, 2023, 12PM Eastern/ 5:00 pm UK Time
Rev.Keith Haney
Becoming Bridges Builders
Learn more or Listen to the podcast

October 31, 2023, 4:30PM UK Time
LHH- Retirees Workshop
Navigating Unconscious Bias in the Workplace